LA BRUSCHETTA & CO.

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 341 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij La Bruschetta & Co.. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 okt 2022 om 20:25 Heerlijke pizza! Zachte deeg en smaakvol. Complimentjes aan de kok.
11 okt 2022 om 17:21 Wel een heerlijke pizza
26 aug 2022 om 22:48 Ipv op de aangegeven 18.45 kwam de bestelling om 19.45. Dat was heel laat! Wel een heerlijke pizza
7 jul 2022 om 22:37 Pizzas are excellent but 90 mn to get the delivery (they write 40 mn when you order) = we were starving!!!! + we did not get what we ordered (one pizza was totally a different one) but we ate it because we were really starving when they arrived!
3 jul 2022 om 21:37 Ottima pizza, una certezza! :)
30 apr 2022 om 20:50 Delicious pizzas, the deliver was exactly on time.
19 apr 2022 om 21:50 Good food but waiting time was much longer than expected!!!
14 apr 2022 om 10:13 The delivery was held up by the restaurant for quite a bit extra. Once the deliverer was given the pizza, she was fast. Lekkere pizza!
27 mrt 2022 om 23:56 The delivery was held up by the restaurant for quite a bit extra. Once the deliverer was given the pizza, he was fast. The pizza was very good.