LA BRUSCHETTA & CO.

LA BRUSCHETTA & CO. Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 335 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij La Bruschetta & Co.. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

7 jul 2022 om 22:37 Pizzas are excellent but 90 mn to get the delivery (they write 40 mn when you order) = we were starving!!!! + we did not get what we ordered (one pizza was totally a different one) but we ate it because we were really starving when they arrived!
3 jul 2022 om 21:37 Ottima pizza, una certezza! :)
30 apr 2022 om 20:50 Delicious pizzas, the deliver was exactly on time.
19 apr 2022 om 21:50 Good food but waiting time was much longer than expected!!!
14 apr 2022 om 10:13 The delivery was held up by the restaurant for quite a bit extra. Once the deliverer was given the pizza, she was fast. Lekkere pizza!
27 mrt 2022 om 23:56 The delivery was held up by the restaurant for quite a bit extra. Once the deliverer was given the pizza, he was fast. The pizza was very good.
21 mrt 2022 om 7:59 Bezorging was na 15 minuten nog niet bij het restaurant gearriveerd. Heb toen zelf het eten opgehaald.
20 mrt 2022 om 21:20 Anderhalf uur gewacht op 5 koude pizza's die niet lekker waren en veel te duur.
20 mrt 2022 om 20:36 Nooit ontvangen van thuisbezorgd en dan wel vragen wat ik ervan vind.. niet veel dus.
5 feb 2022 om 10:24 I ordered at 4:30 to be delivered at 6pm. I got the order at 7pm. The order was cold, and waiting for it was not ok.
1 feb 2022 om 22:49 Eten was goed en lekker. Bezorging was 2 uur te laat door adres niet kunnen vinden.